## UNOFFICIAL TABULATION CITY OF CLARENDON MAY 3, 2025, GENERAL ELECTION

	Early Voting	Election Day	Absentee	Total
MAYOR:				
Jacob Fangman	94	119	2	215
ALDERMAN FULL TERM:				
Brittney Wolfe	53	67	2	122
Jeremy Jeffers	34	37		71
Richard Dzamko	13	7		20
Eulaine McIntosh	43	69	2	114
Ashlee Estlack	55	61		116
ALDERMAN UNEXPIRED TERM:				
Ralph Graves	53	53	2	108
Chelsi Shadle	47	64	2	113
Tom Thompson	54	74		128

Election results will be canvassed at a regular scheduled council meeting by members of the Clarendon City Council on May 8, 2025, at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall 313 S. Sully Street

258 Citizens voted out of 1221 Registered Voters