May 4, 2024 General Election

The 2024 General Election will be held May 4, 2024 at the County Annex Building.

The election will be for three Alderman positions now being held by Larry Jeffers, John Lockhart, and Tommy Hill.

Clarendon is a Type A General Law City and the council positions are for two year terms.

Contact Info

Machiel Covey
City Secretary
313 S. Sully St., PO Box 1089,Clarendon, TX 79226
Visit Website

Vicky Tunnell
County Clerk
220 W. 4th St., P.O. Drawer U, Clarendon Tx 79226
Visit Website